Cherry jellies

Cherry jellies

Cherry jellies

Gluten free product. Does not contain sugar, contains sweetener.

Teeth friendly, does not contain nuts, does not contain peanuts, does not contain milk, does not contain lactose, naturally coloured.

Ingredients: sweetener: maltitol syrup, gelatine, water, acidity regulator – citric acid, flavourings, colouring agents- cochineal, E141, charcoal, glazing agents – plant oil, carnauba wax.

Nutrition facts per 100g of the product

Total energy

860kJ/ 206kcal

Fat

0,2g

Saturates

0,2g

Carbohydrates

75g

of which sugars

0,3g

of which polyols

74g

Fiber

0 g

Protein

6g

Salt

0,02g

Consumption of excessive amounts may produce laxative effects.

Net weight: 90g

Manufacturer: VanVliet, Netherlands